Please fill out the form below
 we will  contact you within 24 hours.
First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Phone
Comments
 
All Canada Clean Corp.
Bonded and Insured
All Canada Clean Corp.
Head Office
12631–125 Street,
Edmonton, AB T5L 0T5
Tel: 780.758.8866
Fax: 780.456.1136
Toll Free 1.855.655.8866
Kidane Araya, General Manager
Cell: 780.619.8961
Email: kidane@allcanadaclean.com
Available 24/7.
Brenda MacMillan
Accounting
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri. 9:00 am – 3:30 pm.
Tel: 780.758.8866
Email: accounting@allcanadaclean.com
Edmonton
Michael Habteyonas, Safety Officer
Cell: 780.993.4002
Email: michael@allcanadaclean.com
Calgary
Selay Gerezgiher, O/M
Cell: 403.383.7297
Email: silay@allcanadaclean.com
Fort McMurray
Nugusse Abraha, O/M
Cell: 780.608.6662
Email: nguse@allcanadaclean.com
Necole St. Onge
Sales & Marketing Manager
Cell: 780.850.8961
Tel: 780.758.8866
Fax: 780.456.1136
Email: Necole@allcanadaclean.com
Nadine L'Italien
Customer Service Representative
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri. 8:00 am – 4:30 pm.
Cell: 780.886.0464​
Tel: 780.758.8866
Email: nadine@allcanadaclean.com
Grande Prairie
Legesse Sahle, O/M
Cell: 780.380.8998
Email:legesse@allcanadaclean.com